The Gavin Crawford Show (2022)

The Gavin Crawford Show was a Canadian sketch comedy series that ran from June 19, 2000 to July 1, 2003 on The Comedy Network. The show starred comedian Gavin Crawford, along with an ensemble cast of supporting performers. It lasted for three seasons and 26 episodes altogether. Following its run, Crawford and his character "Mark Jackson" moved on to This Hour Has 22 Minutes in 2003.

  • Gavin Crawford

Release Date: 2000-06-19
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Country: CA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Season 1 Episode List